Agios Georgios Makris Chapel

Miniature piece of late Byzantine architecture

Agios Ioannis (St. John’s - the old Bishopric)

Historic church with a unique bell tower

Agios Lazaros (Saint Lazarus)

One of Cyprus' most important surviving Byzantine monuments

Church of the Savior (Metropolitan Church of Larnaka)

Founded in 1460 and the seat of the Bishopric of Kition

Church of Virgin Mary of Chrysopolitissa

Stone-built church of the 'golden town'

Franciscan Convent of Terra Santa

The church of Larnaka's Latin community

Panagia Faneromeni

Church believed to have magical properties

St. Joseph’s Convent

Founded by four French missionary nuns
Salt Lake