The Larnaka Tourism Board

The Larnaka Tourism Board was established in 2008 to promote Larnaka as a tourist destination; to offer new initiatives to attract visitors to the region, and solve any issues that could directly or indirectly impact on Larnaka and its potential as a holiday destination.

The Board is a collaboration of all stakeholders of tourism in Larnaka, which include, amongst others, the Larnaka Chamber of Commerce and Industry (EVEL), the Cyprus Tourism Organisation (CTO), the Municipality of Larnaka, Local Authorities of the region, hoteliers and travel agents. 

Board of Directors 

  1. Dinos Lefkaritis - Chairman (Larnaka Chamber of Commerce and Industry)
    George Psaras (Larnaka Chamber of Commerce and Industry)
  2. Andreas Louroutziatis - Vice Chairman (Larnaka Municipality)
  3. Savvas Xenofontos (Lefkara Municipality)
  4. Chrysostomos Parpounas (Community Council of Voroklini)
    Andreas Theodosiou (Community Council of Voroklini)
  5. Simos Mitides (Community Council of Pyla)
    Stavros Stavrou (Community Council of Pyla)
  6. Andros Papageorgiou (CTO)
    Thaleia Christodoulidou (CTO)
  7. Victor Mantovanis (ACTA)
  8. Ioanna Florentiadou (Cyprus Hotel Association)
    Pantelis Livadhiotis (Cyprus Hotel Association)
  9. Alkis Maros (Association of Cyprus Tourist Enterprises)
    Byron Christodoulides (Association of Cyprus Tourist Enterprises)
  10. Antonis Papakyriakou (Palm Beach Hotel)
  11. Demetris Michael (Cyprus Agrotourism Company)
  12. Michalis Zanos (Larnaka District Development Agency)

Officer: Nana Asmeni Pavlou

Salt Lake